FAI Staff Directory

Staff Phone Email Address
Anthony Allen, CPA
Operations Analyst
919-515-9131 awallen2@ncsu.edu
Jonathan Autry, CAIA
Investment Analyst
919-515-7375 jlautry@ncsu.edu
Erin Delehanty, CPA
Senior Director
919-515-1002 ecdeleha@ncsu.edu
Ashley Dockery
Office Assistant
919-513-7149 addocker@ncsu.edu
Tanessa Dunn
Accounting Technician
919-513-0549 trdunn2@ncsu.edu
Sherry Ferguson, MBA
Business Systems Analyst
919-515-9790 slfergus@ncsu.edu
Libby George, CPA
Director of Investments
919-515-1369 epgeorge@ncsu.edu
Megan Hudson, CPA
Investment Accountant
919-515-8376 mnswitic@ncsu.edu
Sarah Joyce, CPA
Interim Foundations Controller
919-513-1009  semille4@ncsu.edu
Zuzana Kudlejova
Systems Accountant
919-513-2946 zkudlej@ncsu.edu
Marly Lee
Business Officer
919-513-7147 mplee2@ncsu.edu
Chris Lemons
Accountant
919-513-7133 cmlemons@ncsu.edu
Emily Lowman, CPA
Director, Information & Accounting Systems
919-513-1019 emily_lowman@ncsu.edu
Earlica Moore
Accounting Technician
919-513-4305 esforte@ncsu.edu
Nadirah Muhammad
Operations Accountant
919-513-1170 nmuhamm@ncsu.edu
Deborah Murphy
Accounting Technician
919-515-1003 dlmurphy@ncsu.edu
Yolanda Noble
Accountant
919-515-1156 ydnoble@ncsu.edu
Falguni Patel
Accountant
919-515-1004 fkpatel@ncsu.edu
Chris Pinkus, CPA
Investment Analyst
919-513-0465 wcpinkus@ncsu.edu
Michelle Phillips, CIA
Business Systems Analyst
919-513-3552 mpphilli@ncsu.edu
Julia Snyder
Investment Report Specialist
919-515-5836 jdsnyde4@ncsu.edu
Davan Wattley
Accountant
919-513-1014 dgwattle@ncsu.edu
Cheryl Yanik, CPA, CFP
Audit & Tax Accountant
919-515-9106 cbyanik@ncsu.edu