FAI Staff Directory

Staff Phone Email Address
Jonathan Autry
Investment Analyst
515-7375 jlautry@ncsu.edu
Lyndsey Beasley, CPA
Investment Accountant
513-1655 lnbeasle@ncsu.edu
Erin Delehanty, CPA
Foundations Controller
515-1002 ecdeleha@ncsu.edu
Mike Dickerson, CPA, MBA
Director, Information & Accounting Systems
513-4303 madicker@ncsu.edu
Tanessa Dunn
Accounting Technician
513-0549 trdunn2@ncsu.edu
Sherry Ferguson, MBA
Business Systems Analyst
515-9790 slfergus@ncsu.edu
Libby George, CPA
Director of Investments
515-1369 epgeorge@ncsu.edu
Sarah Joyce, CPA
Assistant Controller
513-1009  semille4@ncsu.edu
Zuzana Kudlejova
Accounting Technician
513-2946 zkudlej@ncsu.edu
Marly Lee
Business Officer
513-7147 mplee2@ncsu.edu
Chris Lemons
Accountant
513-7133 cmlemons@ncsu.edu
Earlica Moore
Office Assistant
513-7149 esforte@ncsu.edu
Nadirah Muhammad
Operations Accountant
513-1170 nmuhamm@ncsu.edu
Deborah Murphy
Accounting Technician
515-1003 dlmurphy@ncsu.edu
Yolanda Noble
Accountant
515-1156 ydnoble@ncsu.edu
Falguni Patel
Accountant
515-1004 fkpatel@ncsu.edu
Tresson Patterson
Investment Reporting Specialist
513-0465 ptpatter@ncsu.edu
Michelle Phillips, CIA
Business Systems Analyst
513-3552 mpphilli@ncsu.edu
Jill Tasaico, CPA, MBA
Senior Director
515-1001 jatasaic@ncsu.edu
Davan Wattley
Accounting Technician
513-1014 dgwattle@ncsu.edu
Cheryl Yanik, CPA, CFP
Accountant
515-9106 cbyanik@ncsu.edu