FAI Staff Directory

Staff Phone Email Address
Jonathan Autry
Investment Analyst
919-515-7375 jlautry@ncsu.edu
Erin Delehanty, CPA
Interim Senior Director
919-515-1002 ecdeleha@ncsu.edu
Tanessa Dunn
Accounting Technician
919-513-0549 trdunn2@ncsu.edu
Sherry Ferguson, MBA
Business Systems Analyst
919-515-9790 slfergus@ncsu.edu
Libby George, CPA
Director of Investments
919-515-1369 epgeorge@ncsu.edu
Megan Hudson, CPA
Accountant – Business Services
919-515-8376 mnswitic@ncsu.edu
Sarah Joyce, CPA
Interim Foundations Controller
919-513-1009  semille4@ncsu.edu
Zuzana Kudlejova
Accounting Technician
919-513-2946 zkudlej@ncsu.edu
Marly Lee
Business Officer
919-513-7147 mplee2@ncsu.edu
Chris Lemons
Accountant
919-513-7133 cmlemons@ncsu.edu
Emily Lowman, CPA
Director, Information & Accounting Systems
919-513-1019 ejcapps@ncsu.edu
Chris McKenzie
Investment Accountant
919-513-1655 cdmckenz@ncsu.edu
Earlica Moore
Office Assistant
919-513-7149 esforte@ncsu.edu
Nadirah Muhammad
Operations Accountant
919-513-1170 nmuhamm@ncsu.edu
Deborah Murphy
Accounting Technician
919-515-1003 dlmurphy@ncsu.edu
Yolanda Noble
Accountant
919-515-1156 ydnoble@ncsu.edu
Falguni Patel
Accountant
919-515-1004 fkpatel@ncsu.edu
Tresson Patterson, CAIA
Investment Analyst
919-513-0465 ptpatter@ncsu.edu
Michelle Phillips, CIA
Business Systems Analyst
919-513-3552 mpphilli@ncsu.edu
Davan Wattley
Accountant
919-513-1014 dgwattle@ncsu.edu
Cheryl Yanik, CPA, CFP
Audit & Tax Accountant
919-515-9106 cbyanik@ncsu.edu